New Mexico Women In Film announce the opening for submissions for screenplay competition for their Athena Awards with a deadline of April 15.  Shelene Bridge is Vice President and Mary Darling hosts the ABQ Screenwriter’s group while Bradd Hopkins hosts the group in Santa Fe.

Direct download: CinemaScope_Seg2_021916.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 6:30pm MDT